Ronald Wilson Reagan High School

3750 Transou Road

Pfafftown, NC 27040

(336)703-6776

 

Robert Johnston: Director of Bands: rvjohnston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Kenneth Tysor, Associate Director of Bands, Director of Orchestras ktysor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Wendy Bartlett: Band of Raiders Booster Club Co-President: wendybartlett0116@gmail.com

Susan Buchanan: Band of Raiders Booster Club Co-President: scb217@icloud.com

 

Colleen Smith: BOR Secretary: Colleen272@aol.com

Loran Schuberg: BOR Treasurer: Schubarg@aol.com

Sherri King: BOR VP Sponsorship: smking91566@gmail.com

Jill Daniels: BOR VP Hospitality: jmdaniels@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

April Bach: BOR VP Volunteers: april.bach@gmail.com

Jennifer Jones: BOR VP Volunteers: BandVolJennJo@gmail.com

Chris and Julie Good: VP Logistics: 1juliegood@gmail.com

Carol Krock: VP Visuals: carol.a.krock@gmail.com

Krista Lutz: VP Guard: Krista.lutz70@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Events