Ronald Wilson Reagan High SchoolButton Email to BOR

3750 Transou Road

Pfafftown, NC 27040

(336)703-6776

 

Band Directors

 

Robert Johnston, Director of Bands: rvjohnston@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Kenneth Tysor, Associate Director of Bands, Director of Orchestras: ktysor@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Noah Brown, Assistant Director: nbrown@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

 

Band of Raiders Booster Club: rhsbandofraiders@gmail.com 

 

Band of Raiders Booster Club Co-Presidents:

Wendy Bartlett: wendybartlett0116@gmail.com

Susan Buchanan: scb217@icloud.com

 

Secretary: Tricia Nitsche: tricianitsche@gmail.com

Treasurer: Kim Ferrell: ferrellfam97@gmail.com

VP Sponsorship: Mandy Boyce: sponsorthebor@gmail.com 

VP Hospitality: Heather Allen: phallen@triad.rr.com

VP Volunteers: Jennifer Jones: BandVolJennJo@gmail.com

VP Volunteers: Amanda Pezet: amandapezet@gmail.com

VP Logistics (Props): Aja Gregory: suitemusician16@gmail.com

VP Logistics (Pit Crew): Ralph Thompson: ralphthom@sbcglobal.net 

VP Logistics (Pit Crew): Kellie Thompson: kelliesmemories@gmail.com 

VP Visuals: Kristin Brantley: kristinbrantley18@gmail.com 

VP Visuals: Victoria Foeri: victoriafoeri@gmail.com 

VP Guard: Barbie Pilla: barbiepilla@gmail.com

 

Spirit Wear: Tricia Nitsche: tricianitsche@gmail.com

 

Find us on Socials!

Facebook