Concert: All-County Orchestra


All-County Orchestra Concert, RJ Reynolds High School. Free admission.

Congratulations to the Reagan students who were selected:

Carolyn Bangun, Sydney Bradley, James Clinger, Sean Coman, Siddha Dasari, Brenin Fort, Jia Gao, Adeline Gifford, Maria Johnson, Sofie Kamm, Annalea Kliman, Braden Lineberry, Carsten Macosko, Adrian Mims, Brooke Moehrke, Douglas Nitsche, Robby Norton, Josiah Park, Aasritha Parvathareddy, Nico Perez, Brendan Pratt, Daniel Reyes, Dani Samaniego, Bryan Sheng, Rocky Taddeo, Katie Thompson, Elizabeth Tomblyn, Shya Van Patten, Raelin Whitlow, James Williams, Colin Wishneski, Aiden Wright, Annie Xiong


- Clear bag policy and metal detectors will be in place.

- Please arrive early since parking will be crowded. Allow time to walk to the Auditorium.

- Attire for participating musicians: Same as our Fall/Winter Concert attire.

- Students must arrive by 5:30 pm

- Concert starts at 6:00pm

RJ Reynolds HS Auditorium
Friday, February 9, 2024 5:30pm