Winter Guard practice

Description

Practices will resume after the winter break on Wednesday, January 3, and continue every Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday for the remainder of the season.

 

Please watch for emails for updates and changes to the schedule.

Location
Vienna Elementary
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 5:30pm – Tuesday, December 12, 2023 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2023 5:30pm – Thursday, December 14, 2023 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, January 3, 2024 8:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2024 5:30pm – Friday, January 5, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, January 10, 2024 8:30pm
Friday, January 12, 2024 5:30pm – Friday, January 12, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, January 17, 2024 8:30pm
Friday, January 19, 2024 5:30pm – Friday, January 19, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, January 24, 2024 8:30pm
Friday, January 26, 2024 5:30pm – Friday, January 26, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, January 31, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, February 7, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, February 14, 2024 8:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2024 5:30pm – Friday, February 16, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, February 28, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, March 6, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, March 13, 2024 8:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2024 5:30pm – Friday, March 15, 2024 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 5:30pm – Wednesday, March 20, 2024 8:30pm
Calendar