All-County Orchestra Clinic


All-County Orchestra Clinic, RJ Reynolds High School.

Click here for info sheet from Mr. Tysor.


Congratulations to the Reagan students who were selected:

Carolyn Bangun, Sydney Bradley, James Clinger, Sean Coman, Siddha Dasari, Brenin Fort, Jia Gao, Adeline Gifford, Maria Johnson, Sofie Kamm, Annalea Kliman, Braden Lineberry, Carsten Macosko, Adrian Mims, Brooke Moehrke, Douglas Nitsche, Robby Norton, Josiah Park, Aasritha Parvathareddy, Nico Perez, Brendan Pratt, Daniel Reyes, Dani Samaniego, Bryan Sheng, Rocky Taddeo, Katie Thompson, Elizabeth Tomblyn, Shya Van Patten, Raelin Whitlow, James Williams, Colin Wishneski, Aiden Wright, Annie Xiong


Thursday, February 8

Bus is provided for your convenience, but students may drive themselves (may not drive others).

3:20pm Early Dismissal/Load bus
3:30pm Depart Reagan HS
4:00pm Arrive at Reynolds HS (Students driving themselves: do not arrive prior to 4pm)
4:30pm Clinic begins
7:30pm Load bus
7:40pm Depart Reynolds HS (Any student not picked up from Reynolds HS by 7:40pm must ride the bus back to Reagan HS.)
8:00pm Return to Reagan HS

RJ Reynolds HS
Thursday, February 8, 2024 3:20pm – Thursday, February 8, 2024 8:00pm