WFU Orchestra Rehearsal

Description

WFU Side-By-Side Concert rehearsals. Select students. See emails and/or Mr. Tysor to sign up for each rehearsal date and for other details.

All rehearsals 4:30-6:15pm.

NOTE: 4:30-5pm strings only.

Wind players: 5-6:15pm (full rehearsal)

 

Mon, Mar 13 WFU Brendle Concert Hall

Wed, Mar 15 WFU Room M201

Mon, Mar 20 WFU Brendle Concert Hall

Wed, Mar 22 WFU Room M201

Mon, Mar 27 WFU Brendle Concert Hall

Wed, Mar 29 WFU Room M201

Mon, April 3 WFU Brendle Concert Hall

Wed, April 5 WFU Room M201

Mon, April 10 WFU Brendle Concert Hall

Wed, April 12 WFU Room M201

Mon, April 17 WFU Brendle Concert Hall

Wed, April 19 WFU Room M201

 

All rehearsals 4:30-6:15pm.

NOTE: 4:30-5pm strings only.

Wind players: 5-6:15pm (full rehearsal)

 

NOTE: Final rehearsal, Wed, April 19 is 7-9pm.

Location
WFU Brendle Concert Hall -OR- Room M201
Date/Time(s)
Monday, March 13, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 4:30pm – 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 7:00pm – Wednesday, April 19, 2023 9:00pm
Calendar

Find us on Socials!

Facebook