Band Camp

Description

Band Camp 2022:

August 1-5 – 8:00am-5:00pm*

August 8-12 – 8:00am-9:00pm*

 

*Both Fridays of Band Camp end at 12:00pm.

 

Bring your own lunch every day. During the second week, dinner will be provided.

 

Here is a list of materials and equipment students will need for camp.

Here is a sample of what the schedule could look like for camp. This schedule is likely to be adjusted daily.

 

Reminder: We will follow the school dress code during the entirety of camp and rehearsals. Students need to wear comfortable clothing that allows for easy movement. Athletic shoes need to be worn for outdoor rehearsals, not sandals, flip-flops, boots, or crocs.

Date/Time(s)
Monday, August 1, 2022 8:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 8:00am – Monday, August 8, 2022 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 8:00am – Tuesday, August 9, 2022 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 8:00am – Wednesday, August 10, 2022 9:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 8:00am – Thursday, August 11, 2022 9:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 8:00am – 12:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events